Homilies

Weekend Readings & Homilies:

Sunday, June 17, 2018 – 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018 – 10th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018 – Corpus Christi

 

Sunday, May 27, 2018 – Holy Trinity

 

Sunday, May 20, 2018 – Pentecost

 

Sunday, May 13, 2018 – Ascension

 

Sunday, May 6, 2018 – Sixth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Fifth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Fourth Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – Third Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 8, 2018 – Second Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, April 1, 2018 – Easter

 

Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday

 

Thursday, March 29, 2018 – Holy Thursday

 

Sunday, March 25, 2018 – Palm Sunday (The Lord’s Passion)

 

Sunday, March 18, 2018 – 5th Sunday of Lent

 

Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 4th Sunday of Lent

 

Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 3rd Sunday of Lent

 

 

For older homilies, contact the music director or the rectory office.


Mass Times

Communion Service
Monday and Saturday 8:00 am
Weekday Masses
Tuesday-Friday 8:00 am
Weekend Masses
Saturday 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am, 11:15 am
Rosary
Monday–Saturday 7:35 am
Eucharistic Adoration
Saturdays 2:00-3:00 pm
Confession
Saturday 3:00 pm

View All



Our Mission

To know Christ
To love Christ
To bring others to Christ

Additional Resources