Homilies

Weekend Readings & Homilies:

 

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving

 

Sunday, November 24, 2019 – Christ the King

 

Sunday, November 17, 2019 – 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, November 10, 2019 – 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, November 3, 2019 – 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Saturday, November 2, 2019 – All Souls

 

Sunday, October 27, 2019 – 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 20, 2019 – 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 13, 2019 – 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 6, 2019 – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 29, 2019 – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019 – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 15, 2019 – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 8, 2019 – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Tim

 

Sunday, September 1, 2019 – 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, August 25, 2019 – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

 

 

For older homilies, contact the music director or the rectory office.


Mass Times

Christmas & New Years Mass Times:

12/24: Christmas Eve:  4:00pm & 10:00pm
12/25: Christmas Day: 11:00am
12/31: New Years Eve: 4:00pm
1/1:    New Years Day: 11:00am

Communion Service
Monday and Saturday 8:00 am
Weekday Masses
Tuesday-Friday 8:00 am
Weekend Masses
Saturday 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am, 11:15 am
Rosary
Monday–Saturday 7:35 am
Eucharistic Adoration
Thursdays 8:30-9:30 am
Confession
Saturday 3:00-3:30 pm

View All



Our Mission

To know Christ
To love Christ
To bring others to Christ

Additional Resources