Homilies

Weekend Readings & Homilies:

Sunday, January 6, 2019 – The Epiphany of the Lord

 

Sunday, December 30, 2018 – Holy Family

 

Monday, December 24, 2018 – Mass During the Night – Christmas

 

Sunday, December 23, 2018 – 4th Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018 – 3rd Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday, December 9, 2018 – 2nd Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday, December 2, 2018 – 1st Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday, November 25, 2018 – Christ the King

 

Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving Day

 

Sunday, November 18, 2018 – 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Friday, November 2, 2018 – Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed

 

Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018 – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

 

For older homilies, contact the music director or the rectory office.


Mass Times

Communion Service
Monday and Saturday 8:00 am
Weekday Masses
Tuesday-Friday 8:00 am
Weekend Masses
Saturday 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am, 11:15 am
Rosary
Monday–Saturday 7:35 am
Eucharistic Adoration
Thursdays 8:30-9:30 am
Confession
Saturday 3:00-3:30 pm

View All



Our Mission

To know Christ
To love Christ
To bring others to Christ

Additional Resources