Homilies

Weekend Readings & Homilies:

Sunday, November 11, 2018 – 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, November 4, 2018 – 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Friday, November 2, 2018 – Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed

 

Sunday, October 28, 2018 – 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 21, 2018 – 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 14, 2018 – 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 7, 2018 – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 30, 2018 – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 23, 2018 – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 16, 2018 – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 9, 2018 – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 2, 2018 – 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, August 26, 2018 – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, August 19, 2018 – 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, August 12, 2018 – 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, August 5, 2018 – 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

 

For older homilies, contact the music director or the rectory office.


Mass Times

**Thanksgiving Day**
Thursday, November 22 - 9:00 am

**Christmas Masses**
12/24 (Mon) 4:00pm & 10:00pm
12/25 (Tues) 11:00am

Communion Service
Monday and Saturday 8:00 am
Weekday Masses
Tuesday-Friday 8:00 am
Weekend Masses
Saturday 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am, 11:15 am
Rosary
Monday–Saturday 7:35 am
Eucharistic Adoration
Thursdays 8:30-9:30 am
Confession
Saturday 3:00-3:30 pm

View All



Our Mission

To know Christ
To love Christ
To bring others to Christ

Additional Resources