Homilies

Weekend Readings & Homily:

Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, October 1, 2017 – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 24, 2017 – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 17, 2017 – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Father Jim – Homily only)

 

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Father George Schmitz)

 

Sunday, September 3, 2017 – 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, August 27, 2017 – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time (Father Jim)

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017 – 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, August 13, 2017 – 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Father Jim)

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017 – The Transfiguration of the Lord

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017 – 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Father Jim)

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017 – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017 – 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time (Father Jim)

 

Sunday, July 2, 2017 – 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017 – The Most Holy Trinity (Father Dan)

 

Sunday, June 4, 2017 – Pentecost Sunday

 

Sunday, May 28, 2017 – 7th Sunday of Easter

 

Thursday, May 25, 2017 – 8th Grade Graduation Mass

 

Sunday, May 21, 2017 – 6th Sunday of Easter

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 5th Sunday of Easter (Father Dan)

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – First Holy Communion (Homily Only)

 

Sunday, May 7, 2017 – 4th Sunday of Easter

 

 

For older homilies, contact the music director or the rectory office.


Mass Times

Communion Service
Monday and Saturday 8:00 am
Weekday Masses
Tuesday-Friday 8:00 am
Weekend Masses
Saturday 4:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am, 11:15 am
Rosary
Monday–Saturday 7:35 am
Eucharistic Adoration
Saturdays 2:00-3:00 pm
Confession
Saturday 3:00 pm

View All



Our Mission

To know Christ
To love Christ
To bring others to Christ

Additional Resources